On-Campus Tour Sign-Up


Need disability accommodations? Email accommodations@pstcc.edu at least one week prior to your scheduled information session.


Need help? Call 865-694-6400 or e-mail startstrong@pstcc.edu.

Search by Campus: [All Campuses] [Hardin Valley] [Blount] [Division Street] [Magnolia Avenue] [Strawberry Plains]


Action Campus Date/Time Room
Action Campus Date/Time Room
[sign-up] Blount Thursday February 9, 2023 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Blount Thursday February 16, 2023 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Blount Thursday February 23, 2023 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday February 14, 2023 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday February 21, 2023 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday February 28, 2023 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday February 8, 2023 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins bldg front counter
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday February 15, 2023 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins bldg front counter
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday February 22, 2023 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins bldg front office
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday March 1, 2023 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins bldg front office
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday March 8, 2023 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins bldg front office
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday March 15, 2023 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins bldg front office
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday March 22, 2023 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins bldg front office
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday March 29, 2023 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins bldg front office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday February 8, 2023 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday February 15, 2023 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday February 22, 2023 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Strawberry Plains Wednesday February 15, 2023 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Strawberry Plains Wednesday February 22, 2023 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Strawberry Plains Wednesday March 22, 2023 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Strawberry Plains Wednesday March 29, 2023 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office