On-Campus Tour Sign-Up


Need disability accommodations? Email accommodations@pstcc.edu at least one week prior to your scheduled information session.


Need help? Call 865-694-6400 or e-mail startstrong@pstcc.edu.

Search by Campus: [All Campuses] [Hardin Valley] [Blount] [Division Street] [Magnolia Avenue] [Strawberry Plains]


Action Campus Date/Time Room
Action Campus Date/Time Room
[sign-up] Blount Thursday October 13, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Blount Thursday October 27, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Blount Thursday November 3, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Blount Thursday November 10, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday October 11, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday October 18, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday October 25, 2022 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday November 1, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday November 8, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday November 15, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday November 22, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday November 29, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday December 6, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday October 5, 2022 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins bldg front counter
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday October 12, 2022 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins bldg front counter
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday October 26, 2022 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins bldg front counter
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday November 2, 2022 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins bldg
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday November 9, 2022 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins bldg
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday November 16, 2022 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins bldg
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday November 30, 2022 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins bldg
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday October 5, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday October 19, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday October 26, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday November 2, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday November 9, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday November 16, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday November 23, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday November 23, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday November 30, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday November 30, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday December 7, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Strawberry Plains Wednesday October 5, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Strawberry Plains Wednesday October 19, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Strawberry Plains Wednesday October 26, 2022 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office