On-Campus Tour Sign-Up


Need disability accommodations? Email accommodations@pstcc.edu at least one week prior to your scheduled information session.


Need help? Call 865-694-6400 or e-mail startstrong@pstcc.edu.

Search by Campus: [All Campuses] [Hardin Valley] [Blount] [Division Street] [Magnolia Avenue] [Strawberry Plains]



Action Campus Date/Time Room
Action Campus Date/Time Room
[sign-up] Blount Thursday November 18, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Blount Thursday December 2, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Blount Thursday December 9, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Blount Thursday December 16, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday October 19, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday October 26, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday November 2, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday November 9, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday November 16, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday November 23, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday November 30, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Division Street Tuesday December 7, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday October 20, 2021 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins building
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday October 27, 2021 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins building
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday November 3, 2021 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins building
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday November 10, 2021 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins building
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday November 17, 2021 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins building
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday December 1, 2021 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins building
[sign-up] Hardin Valley Wednesday December 8, 2021 4:00pm till 5:00pm
Tour
Check in at Goins building
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday October 20, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday October 27, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday November 3, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday November 10, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday November 17, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday December 1, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Magnolia Avenue Wednesday December 8, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Strawberry Plains Wednesday October 20, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up] Strawberry Plains Wednesday October 27, 2021 3:30pm till 4:30pm
Tour
Main Office